907.235.6044 / TOLL FREE: 877.235.BABY

Sprout Family Services Staff

Jillian Lush
Executive Director
jlush@sproutalaska.org

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0045 (1)
IMG_0089 (1)
Red
Jen

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

Carrie Plant
Rural Developmental Specialist
cplant@sproutalaska.org

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

Mae
Liz

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Liz Thompson
Rural Developmental Specialist
lthompson@sproutalaska.org