Sprout Family Services Staff

Red
Pauline-Benson-240x280
patrick-240x280
Jen

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Pauline Benson
Cleaning Support Staff

Patrick Clark
Rural Developmental Specialist
pclark@sproutalaska.org

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

Angela-Gasper-240x280
IMG_0045 (1)
IMG_0042 (1)
IMG_0041 (1)

Angela Gasper
Speech Language Pathologist
agasper@sproutalaska.org

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

Jillian Lush
Executive Director
jlush@sproutalaska.org

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

Mae
Hanna-Young

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Hanna Young
Child Care Specialist
hyoung@sproutalaska.org