Sprout Family Services Staff

Red
Pauline-Benson-240x280
Jen
Angela-Gasper-240x280

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Pauline Benson
Cleaning Support Staff

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

Angela Gasper
Speech Language Pathologist
agasper@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0045 (1)
IMG_0042 (1)
IMG_0041 (1)
Mae

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

Jillian Lush
Executive Director
jlush@sproutalaska.org

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Hanna-Young
Martha-Wagele-240x280

Hanna Young
Child Care Specialist
hyoung@sproutalaska.org

Martha Wagele
Early Learning Program Manager
mwagele@sproutalaska.org