907.235.6044 / TOLL FREE: 877.235.BABY

Sprout Family Services Staff

IMG_0042 (1)
IMG_0041 (1)
Mae
Hanna-Young

Jillian Lush
Executive Director
jlush@sproutalaska.org

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Hanna Young
Child Care Specialist
hyoung@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0045 (1)
114
Red
Jen

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

Patrick Clark
Rural Developmental Specialist
pclark@sproutalaska.org

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

Pauline-Benson

Pauline Benson
Cleaning Support Staff