skip to Main Content
907.235.6044 / Long Distance (Toll Free) 877.235.BABY

Sprout Family Services Staff

Red

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Pauline-Benson-240x280

Pauline Benson
Cleaning Support Staff

Amy-Caudillo

Amy Caudillo
Physical Therapy Consultant
amy@sproutalaska.org

Jen

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0045 (1)

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

Steve-Lindbeck

Steve Lindbeck
Interim Executive Director
steve@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0041 (1)

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

Toni-Rae240x320

Toni Rae Osiecki
Speech-Language Therapy Consultant
tonirae@sproutalaska.org

Mae

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Zosia-260x320

Zosia Stolarchuk
Occupational Therapist
zstolarchuk@sproutalaska.org

Martha-Wagele-240x280

Martha Wagele
Early Learning Program Manager
mwagele@sproutalaska.org

Back To Top