skip to Main Content
907.235.6044 / TOLL FREE: 877.235.BABY

Sprout Family Services Staff

Red

Red Asselin
Outreach Specialist
rasselin@sproutalaska.org

Pauline-Benson-240x280

Pauline Benson
Cleaning Support Staff

Jen

Jenifer Dickson
Developmental Specialist
jdickson@sproutalaska.org

Angela-Gasper-240x280

Angela Gasper
Speech Language Pathologist
agasper@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0045 (1)

Tara Hagge
Intake Specialist
thagge@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0042 (1)

Jillian Lush
Executive Director
jlush@sproutalaska.org

IMG_0041 (1)

Audrey Morris   
Administrative Manager
amorris@sproutalaska.org

Mae

Mae Remme
Office Assistant
mremme@sproutalaska.org

Zosia-260x320

Zosia Stolarchuk
Occupational Therapist
zstolarchuk@sproutalaska.org

Martha-Wagele-240x280

Martha Wagele
Early Learning Program Manager
mwagele@sproutalaska.org

Back To Top